Updating terminals Ajax loader
Content page header bg

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

We are available 24 hours a day and can be reached at (844) 744-7847. You can also send us a note by using the below form or by emailing one of the following departments:

Sales@ShipTIS.com
Dispatch@ShipTIS.com
Billing@ShipTIS.com
Tech@ShipTIS.com
Brokerage@ShipTIS.com
Rates@ShipTIS.com